Skip to main content
City Campus: Mon - Thurs 8 am - 8 pm, Fri 8 am - 5 pm | Rotokauri: Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm | More Hours

About Library: Library Staff

An introduction to the Libraries at Wintec.

Lisa Pritchard
Library Manager

--------------------------------------------------

lisa.pritchard@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3518

Andrew Jones
Liaison Librarian

Nursing, Midwifery, Counselling, Occupational Therapy and Social Work

andrew.jones@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3204

Carol Parker
Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

carol.parker@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121

Carolyn Paulsen
Liaison Librarian

Communications, Business, Information Technology and Event Planning

carolyn.paulsen@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8488

Dawn Carlisle
Liaison Librarian

Research, Transdiciplinary, Media Arts, Hairdressing and Beauty, Engineering and Industrial Design and Trades

dawn.carlisle@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3563

Eliseo Gatchalian
Systems Librarian

--------------------------------------------------

eliseo.gatchalian@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8633

Ilish Asmin
Instructional Designer

--------------------------------------------------

ilish.samin@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3804

Kate Reynolds
Liaison Librarian

Information Literacy, Education and
Foundation Studies

kate.reynolds@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3417

Rachel Axcell
Liaison Librarian

Science & Primary Industries, Languages,
Sports & Human Performance and Hospitality

rachel.axcell@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3602

Reina Daji
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

reina.daji@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121

Sanji Lata
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

sanji.lata@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3497

Sharon Cornwall
​Collection Development Librarian

--------------------------------------------------

sharon.cornwall@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3422

Sue Holmes
​Customer Services Coordinator

--------------------------------------------------

sue.holmes@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8119
Contact Us
library@wintec.ac.nz

City Campus
(07) 834 8866
Rotokauri
(07) 834 8800 ext 4452