Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Library: Library Staff

Helpful information about library resources, staff, borrowing and more

For general Library queries
please contact
Library@wintec.ac.nz
or phone 07 834 8866

Lisa Pritchard
Library Manager

--------------------------------------------------

lisa.pritchard@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3518

Rachel Axcell
Liaison Librarian

Science & Primary Industries, Languages,
Sports & Human Performance, Hospitality and Education

rachel.axcell@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3602

Kate Faldo
Liaison Librarian

Communications, Business, Information Technology and Event Planning

kate.faldo@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3067

Reina Daji
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

reina.daji@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121

Sue Holmes
​Customer Services Coordinator

--------------------------------------------------

sue.holmes@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8119

Dawn Carlisle
Liaison Librarian

Research, Transdiciplinary, Media Arts, Hairdressing & Beauty, Engineering & Industrial Design, Trades and Foundation Studies

dawn.carlisle@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3563

Merren Tait
Information Literacy Librarian and Liaison Librarian

Te Ara Pūtake and Education 

merren.tait@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3017

Sanji Lata
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

sanji.lata@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3497

Fiona Baylis
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

fiona.baylis@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3357

Eliseo Gatchalian
Systems Librarian

--------------------------------------------------

eliseo.gatchalian@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8633

Kate Reynolds
Liaison Librarian

Nursing, Midwifery, Counselling, Occupational Therapy and Social Work

kate.reynolds@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3417

Kirstyn Rawley
Collection Management Librarian

--------------------------------------------------

kirstyn.rawley@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3416

Carol Parker
Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

carol.parker@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121
Contact Us
library@wintec.ac.nz

City Campus
(07) 834 8866
Rotokauri
(07) 834 8800 ext 4452