Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Library: Contact and hours

Helpful information about library resources, staff, borrowing and more

Semester opening hours 2022

  City Rotokauri
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm 8am - 4pm
Saturday  12pm - 4pm Unstaffed
Sunday Closed Unstaffed
Public holidays Closed Closed

 

 

 

        

 

For general Library queries
please contact
Library@wintec.ac.nz
or phone 07 834 8866

 

 

 

Eliseo Gatchalian
Systems Librarian






eliseo.gatchalian@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3633

Rachel Axcell
Liaison Librarian

Science & Primary Industries, Languages,
Sports & Human Performance, Hospitality


MA Information Services Management, BA (Hons)

rachel.axcell@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3602

Fiona Baylis
Customer Service Assistant

fiona.baylis@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3657

Lisa Pritchard
Library Manager

BAppSci, CATT, RLIANZA

lisa.pritchard@wintec.ac.nz

834 8800 ext 3518

 

Dawn Carlisle
Liaison Librarian

Research, Design Factory, Media Arts, Hairdressing & Beauty, Engineering & Industrial Design, Trades

PGCertInnov, BA

 
dawn.carlisle@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3563

Kate Faldo
Liaison Librarian

Communications, Business & Event Planning, Information Technology




BA, MLIS


kate.faldo@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3067

Carol Parker
Customer Service Assistant 

carol.parker@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121

Sue Holmes
Customer Services Coordinator

 

sue.holmes@wintec.ac.nz

834 8800 ext 8119

 

Katie Levendis
Liaison Librarian

Nursing, Midwifery, Counselling, Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy, Social Work

MA (Applied), BA (Hons), CLTA

 

katie.levendis@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3159

Merren Tait
Information Literacy Librarian & Liaison Librarian

Te Ara Pūtake, CHAW, Education



 

BA(Hons) in English, GradDip.Teach (Secondary), Dip.Libr

merren.tait@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3017

Kirstyn Rawley
Collection Management Librarian

kirstyn.rawley@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3416
Contact Us
library@wintec.ac.nz

City Campus
(07) 834 8866
Rotokauri
(07) 834 8800 ext 4452