Skip to main content

The Library: Library Staff

For general Library queries
please contact
Library@wintec.ac.nz
or phone 07 834 8866

Dawn Carlisle
Liaison Librarian

Research, Transdiciplinary, Media Arts, Hairdressing & Beauty, Engineering & Industrial Design, Trades and Foundation Studies

dawn.carlisle@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3563

Hamish Ansley
Liaison Librarian

Information Literacy

hamish.ansley@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3168

Kate Reynolds
Liaison Librarian

Nursing, Midwifery, Counselling, Occupational Therapy and Social Work

kate.reynolds@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3417

Reina Daji
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

reina.daji@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121

Lisa Pritchard
Library Manager

--------------------------------------------------

lisa.pritchard@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3518

Eliseo Gatchalian
Systems Librarian

--------------------------------------------------

eliseo.gatchalian@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8633

Kirstyn Rawley
Collection Management Librarian

--------------------------------------------------

kirstyn.rawley@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3416

Sanji Lata
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

sanji.lata@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3497

Carol Parker
Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

carol.parker@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121

Fiona Baylis
​Customer Services Assistant

--------------------------------------------------

fiona.baylis@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3357

Kate Faldo
Liaison Librarian

Communications, Business, Information Technology and Event Planning

kate.faldo@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3067

Rachel Axcell
Liaison Librarian

Science & Primary Industries, Languages,
Sports & Human Performance, Hospitality and Education

rachel.axcell@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3602

Sue Holmes
​Customer Services Coordinator

--------------------------------------------------

sue.holmes@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8119
Contact Us
library@wintec.ac.nz

City Campus
(07) 834 8866
Rotokauri
(07) 834 8800 ext 4452