Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Academic Video Online provides unlimited remote access to more than 63,000* (and growing) videos all cross-searchable from a single platform. The database includes scholarly video material of virtually every video type: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, demonstrations, original and raw footage including tens of thousands of exclusive titles.
New
Haynes Manuals AllAccess is a library of manuals covering a vast range of car and motorcycle makes and models, with up-to-date content including common repairs, routine maintenance and servicing procedures. Wintec Library is now able to offer free access to hundreds of online car and motorcycle manuals through its subscription to Haynes AllAccess Manuals.
New
New Zealand Geographic is the journal of record for our small island nation, celebrating our environment and society for more than 30 years. Winner of Magazine of the Year in 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. Wintec Library is now able to offer access to stories, photography and audio resources through New Zealand Geographic.
New
Human anatomy application with stunning interactive displays that show you different structures and areas of the human body.
New
Human anatomy application with stunning interactive displays that show you different structures and areas of the human body.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Contact Us
library@wintec.ac.nz

City Campus
(07) 834 8866
Rotokauri
(07) 834 8800 ext 4452