Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Library: Library Staff

Helpful information about library resources, staff, borrowing and more

For general Library queries
please contact
Library@wintec.ac.nz
or phone 07 834 8866

Lisa Pritchard
Library Manager

BAppSci, CATT, RLIANZA

lisa.pritchard@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3518

Rachel Axcell
Liaison Librarian

Science & Primary Industries, Languages,
Sports & Human Performance, Hospitality

MA Information Services Management, BA (Hons)

rachel.axcell@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3602

Kate Faldo
Liaison Librarian

Communications, Business & Event Planning, Information Technology.

BA, MLIS

kate.faldo@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3067

Fiona Baylis
​Customer Services Assistant

fiona.baylis@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3357

Sue Holmes
​Customer Services Coordinator

 

sue.holmes@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8119

Dawn Carlisle
Liaison Librarian

Research, Design Factory, Media Arts, Hairdressing & Beauty, Engineering & Industrial Design, Trades

PGCertInnov, BA

 

dawn.carlisle@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3563

Katie Levendis
Liaison Librarian

Communications, Business & Event Planning, Information Technology.

MA(Applied), BA(Hons), DipLang, CLTA

katie.levendis@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800

Kirstyn Rawley
Collection Management Librarian

kirstyn.rawley@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3416

Sanji von Maltitz
​Customer Services Assistant

sanji.vonmaltitz@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3497

Eliseo Gatchalian
Systems Librarian

 

eliseo.gatchalian@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8633

Kate Reynolds
Liaison Librarian

Nursing, Midwifery, Counselling, Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy, and Social Work

BA(Hons), MLIS, GradDipTESOL, PGDipMusStud, RLIANZA

Kate.Reynolds@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3417

Merren Tait
Information Literacy Librarian and Liaison Librarian

Te Ara Pūtake, CHAW and Education 

BA(Hons) in English, GradDip.Teach (Secondary), Dip.Libr 

merren.tait@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 3017

Carol Parker
Customer Services Assistant

carol.parker@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800 ext 8121

Zora Slodicka
​Customer Services Assistant

zora.slodicka@wintec.ac.nz
834 8800
Contact Us
library@wintec.ac.nz

City Campus
(07) 834 8866
Rotokauri
(07) 834 8800 ext 4452